Choose the right personnel with us

About company

Putina Consulting – a modern Ukrainian HR consulting company. Our main specialization – TOP managers’ selection, of the Middle level and specialized experts to businesses, government agencies and individuals. We use modern technical means with curriculum vitae accumulation and work which always allows clients to meet expectations from cooperation.

In an effort to be as useful as possible for our clients, we constantly update the list of services, taking into account market potential.
Thanks to a stable quality and efficiency in work we have established ourselves as a reliable and effective HR partner for Ukrainian and foreign employers.

The company provides free career guidance training seminars in schools for students
Our partner TeComUkraine - licensed employment abroad
Licensing of the Sovereign Center to the Center for Occupation at the Center for Operation for the cordon, Serie AE No. 291642

Our clients

To employers

Putina consulting
Offers you a range of services in hr issues solving
  • Recruiting
  • Executive Search
  • Head Hunting
Process / valuation

We fully appreciate your staffing needs, we study the specifics of your company’s work: business, history, structure, clients and corporate culture, philosophy and style. At this very stage we sign a cooperation agreement. Result –we build the image of a suitable employee together.

Process / search

We analyze the labor market according to your request. We identify potential candidates at the job market. Search for matching contacts is carried out using our own candidates database, workhouse sites resources, professional and social networks, professional forums, authoritative experts recommendations, etc. Result – building a CV base of the project for a further evaluation.

Process / identification

We choose the best CVs and contact with candidates, conducting initial telephone screening. The strongest are invited to a private meeting in the office of the company. Result – we select the best candidates preliminarily.

Process / engagement

We emphasize the benefits of your company to the candidate, thus increasing the motivation of the successful professional to work for you. Result – the development of a positive image of your company in the market.

Process / determination of quality

We appreciate personal and professional characteristics of the candidates. In the evaluation process, we use various techniques, including role-playing, psychological testing, structured interview for competencies: metaprograms analysis, linguistic analysis of speech, contingency and projective interview. We collect characteristics from previous jobs, get an additional information, check the data. Result – we create a list of final candidates for reviewing.

Process / presentation

We provide a package of documents for each candidate, including: CV, detailed characteristics, results of previous jobs reference checks. Result: you get comprehensive candidates assessments, forming a personal opinion on each of them.

Process / acquintance

We strive to minimize resources cost on your part, laying all the efforts to organize meetings with candidates on ourselves.

Process / reconciliation and further cooperation

We help the final candidate to complete legally employment relationships with a current employer. We ethically inform the rest of the candidates on refuse of their candidature. We monitor the newbie position entering process, support him during the adaptation period. At this stage, we sign documents for this project. Result: our candidate quickly and efficiently performs his position duties, reaching tasks you have set.

To job seekers

Attach your CV
PROCESS

The process of considering your candidacy is started by sending you’re the CV to a particular position or to the CV base of the agency through our website, any workhouse site, LinkedIn, social networks.

PROCESS

Your CV is considered by a specialized agency  recruiter within 3 working days for your professional experience, education, etc. correspondence to the Employer’s requirements.

PROCESS

If your CV corresponds the Employer requirements, we suggest you to go through a phone interview. The consultant is supposed to ask you some basic questions before deciding to invite you for a personal meeting.

PROCESS

Conducting the interview in the office of the company using various valuation techniques, including test methodics and business games Our recruiters are aware of the intricacies of your professional field that will allow you to determine whether you fit in this position, to learn fresh trends of your field, and outline your career prospects. You are given the name of the company-employer. Be prepared for the fact that the Agency, as well as Employer himself is considering several candidates for the position, respectively, for a long time, you can not get an answer from the recruiter on the decision for this vacancy.

PROCESS

Recruiter reports that the Employer is interested in your candidacy and would like to meet you personally. Agency prepares you for this interview, agrees a date and time convenient to both parties.

PROCESS

After the final interview the Agency expects a feedback from the Employer of his choice. You get a call from a recruiter about starting to work or a letter of refusal on your candidacy. We consult you how to quit your current job legally, take an active role in coaching and putting in the new position. We strive to make you satisfied with your choice!

Employment

Putina consulting
In reliance on the employers partnership offers consultancy service while job placement process for:
Medical personnel bachelor degree, doctors different specializations
Horeca, hospitality workers

Useful information

Win the final interview – obtain your desire job

Job seekers on our consultations ask for an advice: what should they do in order to win a job competition. We always underline the significance of motivation to obtain this position. Summing up, if your CV was already selected by recruiter, you had received our call, – it means, your education, working experience, skills mostly are fit to the employer’s expectations. But during a meeting with recruiter you should demonstrate something else to persuade him to give you precedence.

Let’s show your motivation to work exactly on this position in this company. Win Sheffield from “The Five O’Clock Club”, the company that main specialization is carrier consulting, proves “an employer wants the candidate who wants only his company to be a working place”, “If candidate’s behavior looks frozen while a job interview, this candidate will behave himself at the same way on meetings with our clients, is it not acceptable”, tells Cynthia Bragdon, the owner of Urban Indigo.

Your motivation you can show in different ways:

– you can prepare the schedule of stories that will illustrate yours skills and way to react on tasks. It is better to use the descriptive form, not conclusions. Accurate conclusion will be made by recruiter,

– tell directly that you are extremely interested to obtain position in this company not another, are you dreaming to continue your professional way in this business sphere. For instance, our client, the brokerage company, had invited our candidate without sphere experience in the past to obtain they position. Before this candidate persuaded the employer, he came twice to job interviews from another city, telling while the interview that this sphere was always attractive for him and does not looking for other offers till will not receive the final company’s decision (as sure we should mention, this candidate had an appropriate skills according our testing evaluation and after job placement he did the best and finally had passed a trial period).

Besides job interview you can inquire they expectations “which candidate will be the best for your company”, also your motivation will be shown y respecting deadlines (if the home task was the one step of evaluation among other).


Contents of the resume: what does a recruiter want to see here

How does a recruiter percept the information within resume: me and my colleagues share one view – the worst content in resume first of all is:

  1. when candidate makes grammar mistakes in the text,
  2. when candidate forgets putting a contact information,
  3. candidate does not write the last working place (or experience, if candidate has no official working place) and we can see big gap in data.

What recruiters prefer to see in resume first of all: the perfect correspondence of working experience, personal characteristics and motivational frame. But also:

  1. full resume with all necessary items, that will show the charge of candidate through his work searching process,
  2. the written income expectations, hobbies.

Your weaknesses – common question while job interview: how to answer in correct way

This question you can get while a job interview bу a recruiter. Our suggestion: you should not be worry and pay unnecessary attention to an answer. Often the goal of this question is just to receive opportunities to evaluate your system of quantities, your personal way to assess people, the recruiter tries to understand are you able to take responsibilities so on.

In reality lots candidates have brain freeze with this question, being afraid to lose good impression earning while interview.

How to respond decently:

  1. Let’s use your sense of humor and relax the atmosphere. Your answer should display your weakness in advantage way.
  2. Also you can mention the weaknesses that less influence to your work results, diverting the conversation away.
  3. Talking about your weakness let’s show how you were able to clear the hurdle and how you learned to manage it. For instance, if in the past you forgot to complete some tasks, but started planning your daily activities, – as the result – recently all tasks you complete in time.

Contacts

“If you hire people just because they can do this job, they will work for your money. If you hire people who believes in what you do, they will work for you full-hearted, with pleasure and burning eyes”
Simon Sinek
Putina Consulting Company
Kyiv, Moskovskaya str. 27, 3rd Floor
olesia@putina-consulting.com
+38 063-33-70-382

выбирай правильных сотрудников с нами

О КОМПАНИИ

Putina Consulting – современная украинская HR консалтинговая компания. Наша основная специализация – подбор управленцев TOP, Middle уровня и профильных специалистов для бизнеса, госучреждений и частных лиц. Мы используем современные технические средства по аккумулированию и работе с резюме, позволяющие всегда оправдывать ожидания клиентов от сотрудничества.

Стремясь быть максимально полезными для наших клиентов мы постоянно обновляем перечень услуг с учетом конъюнктуры рынка

Благодаря стабильному качеству и оперативности в работе мы зарекомендовали себя как надежный и результативный HR партнер для украинских и иностранных работодателей.

компания проводит бесплатные профориентационные тренинги-семинары в учебных заведениях для студентов
НАШ ПАРТНЕР TeComUkraine - ЛИЦЕНЗИРОВАННОЕ ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО ЗА ГРАНИЦЕЙ

Ліцензія Державного Центру Зайнятості на Посередництво у працевлаштуванні на роботу за кордон, серія АЕ №291642

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

Работодателям

Putina Consulting

предлагает вам комплекс услуг в решении кадровых вопросов

Сферы
Наши услуги
Recruiting Executive Search Head Hunting
  • процедура / оценка

    Мы всесторонне оцениваем ваши потребности в персонале, изучаем специфику работы вашей компании: ваш бизнес, историю, структуру, клиентов и корпоративную культуру, философию и стиль. На этом же этапе мы подписываем договор о сотрудничестве. Результат – вместе мы выстраиваем образ подходящего для вас сотрудника.

  • процедура / поиск

    Мы анализируем рынок труда по вашему запросу. Мы выявляем потенциальных кандидатов на рынке труда. Поиск подходящих контактов ведется с использованием собственной базы кандидатов, ресурсов работных сайтов, профессиональных и социальных сетей, профессиональных форумов, рекомендаций авторитетных специалистов и т.д. Результат – формирование базы резюме проекта для дальнейшей оценки.

  • процедура / идентификация

    Мы выбираем лучшие резюме и связываемся с кандидатами, проводя первичный телефонный отбор. Сильнейших приглашаем на личную встречу в офис компании. Результат – предварительно мы выбираем лучших наиболее подходящих кандидатов.

  • процедура / привлечение

    Мы подчеркиваем преимущества вашей компании кандидату, таким образом повышая мотивацию успешного профессионала работать у вас, внедряя элементы PR кампании. Результат – развитие позитивного привлекательного имиджа вашей компании на рынке.

  • процедура / определения качества

    Мы оцениваем личностные и профессиональные качества кандидатов. В процессе оценки мы применяем различные методики, в том числе деловые игры, психологическое тестирование, структурированное интервью по компетенциям: анализ метапрограмм, лингвистический анализ речи, ситуационное и проективное интервью. Мы собираем характеристики с предыдущих мест работы на кандидатов, получаем дополнительную информацию, проверяем данные. Результат – мы формируем список финальных кандидатов на просмотр.

  • процедура / презентация

    Мы предоставляем пакет документов на каждого кандидата, включающий: резюме, детальную характеристику, результаты проверки рекомендаций с предыдущих мест работы. Результат: вы получаете комплексные оценки кандидатов, формируя личное мнение по каждому из них.

  • процедура / знакомство

    Мы стремимся минимизировать затраты ресурсов с вашей стороны, возлагая на себя все усилия по организации встреч с кандидатами.

  • процедура / СОГЛАСОВАНИЕ И ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

    Мы помогаем финальному кандидату юридически грамотно завершить трудовые отношения с текущим работодателем. Этично информируем остальных кандидатов об отказе по их кандидатурам, способствуя развитию позитивного имиджа вашей компании. Отслеживаем процесс ввода в должность новичка, поддерживаем его в течение адаптационного периода. На этом этапе мы подписываем документы по данному проекту. Результат: наш кандидат быстро и эффективно выполняет должностные обязанности, достигая поставленных вами задач.

Соискателям

Выбрать профессиональную область

Ваш e-mail

  • ПРОЦЕСС

    Процесс рассмотрения вашей кандидатуры начинается с отправки вами резюме на конкретную вакансию или в базу резюме агентства через наш сайт, любой работный сайт, LinkedIn, социальные сети.

  • ПРОЦЕСС

    Ваше резюме рассматривается профильным рекрутером агентства в течение 3-х рабочих дней на предмет соответствия вашего профессионального опыта, образования и т.д. требованиям Работодателя.

  • ПРОЦЕСС

    Если Ваше резюме соответствует требованиям Работодателя, мы предлагаем Вам пройти телефонное интервью. Предполагается, что консультант задаст Вам ряд базовых вопросов перед тем, как принять решение о приглашении на личную встречу.

  • ПРОЦЕСС

    Проведение интервью в офисе компании с применением различных техник оценки, в том числе тестовых методик и деловых игр. Наши рекрутеры осведомлены в тонкостях Вашей профессиональной сферы, что позволит Вам определить подходит ли Вам эта вакансия, узнать свежие тенденции Вашей отрасли и очертить Ваши карьерные перспективы. Вам озвучивают название компании-работодателя. Будьте готовы к тому, что Агентство, а также сам Работодатель рассматривает несколько кандидатов на должность, соответственно, вы можете длительное время не получать ответ от рекрутера о решении по данной вакансии.

  • ПРОЦЕСС

    Рекрутер сообщает о том, что Работодатель заинтересован в Вашей кандидатуре и хотел бы лично с Вами встретиться. Агентство подготавливает Вас к этому интервью, согласовывает дату и время, удобные для обеих сторон

  • ПРОЦЕСС

    После финального интервью Агентство ждет обратную связь от Работодателя о его выборе. Вы получаете звонок от рекрутера о выходе на работу или письмо об отказе по вашей кандидатуре. Мы консультируем Вас, как правильно с юридической точки зрения уволиться с текущего места работы, принимаем активное участие в коучинге и вводе в новую должность. Мы стремимся, чтоб вы остались довольны вашим выбором!

Трудоустройство

Putina Consulting

на партнерских с компаниями-работодателями основаниях предлагает помощь в трудоустройстве для:

 

медработников со средним медобразованием, врачей разных специальностей

 

работников HoReCa сферы

Полезная информация

ВЫИГРАЙ ФИНАЛЬНОЕ ИНТЕРВЬЮ – ПОЛУЧИ ЖЕЛАЕМУЮ РАБОТУ
Июнь , 2016

Соискатели, приходя к нам на консультации, просят советы, как выиграть конкурс на вакансию. Я всегда подчеркиваю важность мотивации занять именно это место работы. Сейчас поясню: если так cлучилось, что ваше резюме было отобрано, значит, ваше образование, опыт работы и навыки во многом соответствуют ожиданиям работодателя. Теперь очередь продемонстрировать что-то еще, что убедит работодателя в вашей кандидатуре.

Покажите вашу МОТИВАЦИЮ РАБОТАТЬ ИМЕННО ЗДЕСЬ – «горящие глаза» — Win Sheffield из The Five O’Clock Club, компании, которая специализируется на карьерном консалтинге, утверждает, что «работодатель хочет тех кандидатов, которые хотят его». «Если кандидат ведет себя отстраненно на интервью, он также будет вести себя на встречах с нашими клиентами, а этого нельзя допускать», считает Cynthia Bragdon, собственница Urban Indigo.

Свою мотивацию выражайте несколькими способами:
— подготовьте АРСЕНАЛ ИСТОРИЙ из практики, которые покажут ваши навыки, умения реагировать на задачи. Обязательно в форме описания, а не выводов. Выводы делает интервьюер,

— скажите напрямую, что вам очень ИНТЕРЕСНА САМА КОМПАНИЯ, сфера, и почему это так. Мой клиент-работодатель таможенно-брокерская компания, с удовольствием пригласила на работу моего кандидата, у которого совершенно не было опыта в данной сфере. Но кандидат специально приезжал два раза на этапы отбора с другого города, сказал, что именно эта сфера его все время привлекала и он больше не рассматривает другие предложения от работодателей пока не получит ответ от нас.

Кроме того вашу мотивацию подчеркнут вопросы типа «каким должен быть ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ КАНДИДАТ», вовремя выполненные и отправленные домашние задания, сделанные «на совесть».

 


 

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ РЕЗЮМЕ: ЧТО ХОТЯТ ВИДЕТЬ В НЕМ РАБОТОДАТЕЛИ
Май , 2016

Что и как воспринимается в резюме: я и мои коллеги сходимся во мнении, что в резюме прежде всего раздражает:

  1. наличие грамматических ошибок,
  2. отсутствие контактного номера телефона,
  3. отсутствие последнего места работы, (рода занятий, если кандидат не работал) – одним словом – «пробел» в хронологии присланного в ответ на конкретную вакансию резюме.

Что мы ожидаем вдеть в резюме: понятно, максимально полное соответствие опыта работы, личностных характеристик и мотивации. Но кроме того:

  1. полное грамотно составленное резюме, которое показывает, что кандидат ответственно относится как к самой работе, так и ее поиску,
  2. указание заработной платы, хобби и увлечений.

 


 

ВОПРОС О ВАШИХ НЕДОСТАТКАХ НА СОБЕСЕДОВАНИИ: КАК НА НЕГО ПРАВИЛЬНО ОТВЕТИТЬ
Апрель , 2016

Такой вопрос часто задают рекрутеры на собеседованиях. Не стоит излишне волноваться и придавать большое значение ответу. Часто целью вопроса скорее является не желание выпытать у вас недостатки, а возможность увидеть вашу систему ценностей, конструктивизм мышления, степень вашей ответственности.
Но, как показывает практика, многие кандидаты впадают в некий ступор при ответе. Гадают, как же правильно ответить, чтоб не испортить сложившиеся впечатления о себе, некоторые наоборот знают особенности своего характера и, не стесняясь, делятся своим наблюдениями с интервьюером.

КАК ЖЕ ДОСТОЙНО ОТВЕТИТЬ НА ВОПРОС

  1. Подключите чувство юмора и, разрядив обстановку, перейдите к серьезному ответу, который бы показал ваш недостаток как продолжение достоинства.
  2. Уведите разговор в сторону, упомянув о недостаткe, который меньше всего влияет на вашу работу.
  3. Рассказав о недостаткe, покажите, как вы сумели его преодолеть или как управляетесь с ним: например, раньше забывали выполнять какие-то задачи, затем стали планировать день и вести записи в календаре; теперь все выполняете вовремя.

 


 

КОНТАКТЫ

«Если вы нанимаете людей только потому что они могут делать эту работу, они будут работать ради ваших денег. Если вы нанимаете людей, которые верят в то, что вы делаете, они будут работать для вас с усердием, удовольствием и горящими глазами»

Simon Sinek

Putina Consulting Company

г.Киев, ул. Московская 27, 3 этаж

olesia@putina-consulting.com

telephoneSkype

+38 063-33-70-382

+38 066-66-39-416

+38 068-52-82-382

© 2014 O.PUTINA. All rights are reserved Рейтинг@Mail.ru